Former Team Members

VCC Team Members From Past Terms

 

Fall 2018

[row ]

[col span=”1/3″ animate=”fadeInUp”]
[team_member name=”Felix Kothe” title=”Head of Initiative” LinkedIn=”https://www.linkedin.com/in/felixkothe/” ]
[/team_member]

[/col]
[col span=”1/3″ animate=”fadeInUp”]
[team_member name=”Paul Hefer” title=”Head of Initiative” LinkedIn=”https://www.linkedin.com/in/paul-hefer-6a0381160/” ]
[/team_member]

[/col]
[col span=”1/3″ animate=”fadeInUp”]
[team_member name=”Gaurang Verma” title=”Head of Operations” LinkedIn=”https://www.linkedin.com/in/gaurang-verma-944a1385/” ]
[/team_member]
[/col]

[/row]

[row ]
[col span=”1/2″ animate=”fadeInUp”]

[team_member name=”Simon Fischer” title=”Head of Finance” LinkedIn=”https://www.linkedin.com/in/simon-fischer-431a02168/” ]
[/team_member]

[/col]
[col span=”1/2″ animate=”fadeInUp”]

[team_member name=”Santosh Dönmez” title=”Head of Marketing” LinkedIn=”https://www.linkedin.com/in/santosh-d%C3%B6nmez-593715103/” ]
[/team_member]
[/col]

[/row]

[row ]
[col span=”1/2″ animate=”fadeInUp”]

[team_member name=”Moritz Reiss” title=”Head of Social Media” LinkedIn=”https://www.linkedin.com/in/moritz-reiss-b076a1164/” ]
[/team_member]

[/col]
[col span=”1/2″ animate=”fadeInUp”]

[team_member name=”Niklas Dilk” title=”Head of IT” LinkedIn=”https://www.linkedin.com/in/niklas-dilk-b8bb4ab1/” ]
[/team_member]
[/col]

[/row]

Fall 2017

[row ]

[col span=”1/3″ animate=”fadeInUp”]
[team_member name=”Jan Duda” title=”Head of Initiative” LinkedIn=”https://www.linkedin.com/in/jan-duda/” ]
[/team_member]

[/col]
[col span=”1/3″ animate=”fadeInUp”]
[team_member name=”Viktor Winkler” title=”Head of Initiative” LinkedIn=”https://www.linkedin.com/in/viktor-winkler/” ]
[/team_member]

[/col]
[col span=”1/3″ animate=”fadeInUp”]
[team_member name=”Christian von Schönberg” title=”Head of Operations” LinkedIn=”https://www.linkedin.com/in/christian-von-schoenberg/” ]
[/team_member]
[/col]

[/row]

[row ]
[col span=”1/2″ animate=”fadeInUp”]

[team_member name=”Elton Bursuk” title=”Head of Operations” LinkedIn=”https://www.linkedin.com/in/eltonbursuk/” ]
[/team_member]

[/col]
[col span=”1/2″ animate=”fadeInUp”]

[team_member name=”Gaurang Verma” title=”Head of Operations” LinkedIn=”https://www.linkedin.com/in/gaurang-verma-944a1385/” ]
[/team_member]
[/col]

[/row]